top of page

Festival Season with Lisa T

I absolutely love this time of year. The days are longer, the sun is shining, everyone has a spring in their step, and festival season is well and truly in full swing!

This weekend I played a Street Festival in Manchester, and I felt like a headliner! Check out the size of this stage -

Lisa t and Luke m slater posing on large stage
Lisa T at a Manchester Street festival

Playing country music in the UK is such a buzz, especially when you have an incredible crowd who really engage.


I’ll also be back at The Oast House later this week on 21 July 2022 on their outdoor stage. Here’s a photo from the last time I played - I think my face says it all!

Lisa T singing live
Lisa T at The Oast House

Let me know if I’ll see you at any of my upcoming gigs!

As always, all my love,


Lisa T x

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page